Current Promo
Mailing List

4230 Galewood, Suite 100, Lake Oswego, OR 97035


503.387.7577 • info@stonebridgehomesnw.com

 

Financing

Brian Cochran
HomeStreet Bank
503-827-7991 Office
503-827-7389 Fax
971-409-8180 Mobile
brian.cochran@homestreet.com

 

CM

Matt Eckard
Cobalt Mortgage
503.707.5607 Direct
844.822.5708 Fax
matt.eckard@cobaltmortgage.com

 

PRM

Dion Mancia
The Mancia Group @ LoanStar Home Lending
503-597-6703 Direct
503-381-8900 Mobile
dion@themanciagroup.com
NMLS: 19061

 

PRM

Blake Rice
Primary Residential Mortgage, INC.
503-905-4949 Direct
503-260-9564 Mobile
blake.rice@pacresmortgage.com
NMLS: 1477/WA CL-1477

 

Mortgage Express Logo

Mindy Potter, Mortgage Loan Officer
Mortgage Express
503-517-8764 Office
503-799-2103 Fax
503-475-9985 Mobile
MPotter@mtgxps.com

 
NW Mortgage Group
Don Haber
NW Mortgage Group (Eugene Only)
503-702-7582 Mobile
DHaber@nwmortgagegroup.com

©2013 Stone Bridge Homes NW /CCB #173318 /WA #STONEBH922PA
4230 Galewood St., Suite 100 / Lake Oswego, OR 97035
Phone: 503.387.7577




Stone Bridge Homes NW LLC is a BBB Accredited Home Builder in Lake Oswego, OR

All content included on this site, such as text, graphics, logos, button icons,images, audio-clips, digital downloads, data compilations, and software, is the property of Stone Bridge Homes NW, LLC or its content suppliers and/or other affiliates and protected by United States and international copyright laws. The compilations of all content on this site are the exclusive property of Stone Bridge Homes NW, LLC and are protected by U.S. and international copyright laws. No portion of the materials on these pages may be reprinted or republished in any form without the express written permission of Stone Bridge Homes NW, LLC. Read our privacy policy.